Sitting, Wishing, Waiting

joeschmo_57

hey folks.

I'm new to the rolla world, but a good mate of mine (andy, ae174agze) has slowly convinced me to join. it took a while, but eventually common sense prevailed. i mean come on, weve all tried (and failed) to kill a 4k havent we???

but there is a problem, i don't actually have a rolla. this is a problem that could be easy fixed.

I'm looking for a ke70. preferebly with a 4k and a 5 spd. andrew said that he knows of many rolla resting places, but I'm sure theres many he doesnt know of.

anyway guys, any help will be greatly appreciated.

for the love of rolla's

- joe

Members dont see this ad
  • Replies 80
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

yeah about time u came over to the not dark side ahahah

the not dark side??

don't you mean the cheap, unbreakable, fun side???

in your sig you got retrimmed doors. is that the felt panelling that you knocked up one weekend?

cheers man

classssssic

- joe

man, i never knew how cheap it was to get cams and shit for a 4k/5k!!!!!!!!

cheaper than buying....alcohol!!! well a few weeks worth anyway.

so is there anyone in darwin that still looking to sell a ke70, or an ae71 or a 5k????

anything would be much appreciated.

cheers, joe

Hi Joe, welcome (again). :cool:

Don't know of any KE70/AE71's for sale at the moment. For a 5K, Gregor (Sbox) is the man to talk to. Andrew knows him, and he occassionally logs in on here to say hello. Give him a try, he might be able to hook you up.

For a 5K, Gregor (Sbox) is the man to talk to. Andrew knows him, and he occassionally logs in on here to say hello. Give him a try, he might be able to hook you up.

cheers ancullen. will definately do. he has offered me a 5k with some sidedrafts, cam etc. sounds the goods. all it needs is a rebore. so I'm plenty happy. probs give him a ring during the week.

oh and cheers for getting the word out for me man. a brother does need help every once in a while :hmm: :D

- joe