How To Modified Ke70 Gl To Dx ?

fujiwara83

hello , everyone in rollaclub , newbie here .

Wonder how to fix KE70 DX round light into my KE70 GL , anyone got any experience for share ?

thank you so much ..

here my ex-car , but already stolen .

KE70 blackbelt with 4AGE 16V .

525974_3688172771582_1262292747_n.jpg

and came back like this ..

38722_1554952042397_4062636_n.jpg

then now i get another KE70 GL for 2014 project

wanna change it to round light and 4AGE 20V blacktop ..

Members dont see this ad

http://www.rollaclub...eadlight_Wiring

if you have a 'black belt' then they will bolt in but you need to modify the lower apron or get one to suit the quad lights.

Like one of these, it has recesses either end

the blackbelt is my ex-car , can't drive anymore ..

Now i driving a KE70 GL , wanna tranfer it outlook to DX round light due to DX round light so classic .

but i did't have any experience , don't know what part should i standby and how to do , because my friend keep telling me it so hard to tranfer the GL outlook to DX round light outlook , but i still wanna do it that way .

dude , got any friend got this kind of experience ?

i know the KE70 single to twin headlight wiring are important too , but i need someone to share how to make it to 4 round light first , then i can re-wiring the headlight .

thank

Saying things like gl or dx describes cars sold in the market wherever you are. Different cars have different names in different markets.

For example, in Australia we have cs, csx, or xx designations to name a few. This has not much to do with the front end panels and more to do with the quality of trim and level of std equipment in our market.

For this reason we call them flat or early front, slant or late front, or panel van front, which is different again. They all marry up to different models I suspect you have, but saying dx or gl wont describe this to many Aussies.

You should put up pics.