Murds Back With An Ae111

Murd 55

Hey everyone I'm back, and in a corolla again finally!

Here is the new beast a stock as ae111 sprinter trueno. Bought her from QLD and drove her the 2000k's back home last weekend.

She only has 54,000ks on her and is pretty tidy, the inside more so than the paint anyway (lucky I'm an ex painter and can work some magic on her)

The only downside is that she is currently an auto, but we bought a gearbox clutch and flywheel with her and sourced the rest of the manual gear of an ae101 last weekend and bought new clutch master and slave yesterday so the conversion will be starting next weekend (have a jzx100 cruise today so this weekends no go) can't wait so over driving autos after having the cressida for so long!

Other plans apart from the conversion is obviously a bit of low down and some new shoes! Have got some coilys that were destined for partners ae93 racecar but fairly sure they are a straight bolt into the sprinter, so ill be stealing them.

Ive already thrown the stock crap speakers in the bin and the ancient stereo someone put in it is in the bin also. I got some pioneer and alpine bits to replace, and may take the sub out the cressy if no one wants to pay extra for me to leave it there as its only a couple weeks old.

Ne way here is a couple shitty iphone photos more will come in time =]

ojqp7l.jpg2ezgwp0.jpg

Members dont see this ad

Looks like a cool car ,ive never seen or heard of one.

So is it a import??

54ks thats buggar all if genuine.

good score :thumbsup:

AE111's are plentiful over here.

Yes it is an import.

Bianca what are you going to do with the auto stuff?

Wow small world. We picked it up on the 5th thou?

And yes is an import and 90% sure theyre genuine kms as it drives like brand new and motor is super tidy.

Not sure whats happening with the auto gear as of yet.