Carparks

smacko84

I'm not sure if anyone has bitched about this before, but it pissed me off so much i have to mention it.

Today i was at the shops and parked my car a short distance away as to not be on the recieving end of a stray trolley. And my worst fear since respraying my car was having someone openning their car door onto it or having a trolley roll into it.

Well it happened and i was pissed. I came back to find a slight dent and some paint missing off my rear drivers door, so i checked the car next to me. Sure enough he had white flecks on paint stuck onto the side of his door. As i am new to recieving vehicular damage i couldnt bring myself to lay a couple of knee's into his drivers door.

Upon arriving home though i noticed that the slight dent was actually a large indented line from just below the window down nearly to the bottom of the door.

If i had known that such damage had occured i think that would have tipped me off enough to cause the bastard some damage. I shall show no mercy to the next arsehole.

Members dont see this ad
  • Replies 45
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I know how you feel, I bought a BRAND new car almost 12 months ago my wife drives it, it has a door dent in every single panel, it was reversed into 3 weeks after buying by a truck, Its also got a 3 cm long dent/scratch on the bonnet, god knows how that got there. Ive just given up, I will never buy another NEW car and I'm not ever going to spend heaps on body/paint work ever again.

People have no care/respect for other peoples property.

ive been so angry that if i had see the car that had done the damage i would have kicked their door in, even my wife was scared when ive seen some of the dents.

If i had known that such damage had occured i think that would have tipped me off enough to cause the bastard some damage. I shall show no mercy to the next arsehole.